extended version

Det bästa emd hela galan var den nya trailern av New moon. Hur besatt kan jag vara egntligen ? ne jag ska inte göra en s wannabe, läsa boken sjuttioelva gånger på alla möjliga språk. Men jag vill verkligen se filmen nu, inte länge kvar.
Edward
: They're the closest thing our world has to royality. They enforce the law.
Bella: Vampires have laws?
Alice: You're a human, who knows entirely too much about us. They could kill us all.
Edward: You just don't belong in my world, Bella.
Bella: I belong with you.
Edward: This is the last time you'll ever see me. Please just promise me you won't do anything reckless.
Bella: It's like a huge hole has been punched through my chest.
Jacob: I know what he did to you but Bella, I would never ever do that.
Bella: There's only one way I know to see him.
Jessica: So, you're an adrenaline junkie now?
Jacob: What the hell were you thinking?
Alice: Bella, it's Edward! He thinks your dead.
Bella: What?
Alice: He's going to the Volturi. He wants to die too.
Jacob: He left you, Bella! He didn't want you anymore.
Bella: I have to go.
Alice: He's gonna make a scene. The Volturi will kill him if he reveals himself in the sunlight.
Bella: No, Edward, don't!
Bella: I'm scared.
Jane: This may hurt a little.
Bella: No. Please, please.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0